Guided Imagery for Sleep

Inviting Restful Sleep

Includes guided meditations, with soothing background music, will help you let go of thoughts, quiet your mind, and become more deeply relaxed, so you can drift off into restful sleep.

Meditations on this album include the following:

  • Track 1: The Power Nap (time 11:12)
  • Track 2: My Special Place (time 9:49)
  • Track 3: Passive Relaxations (time 17:13)
  • Track 4: Inviting Deep, Restful Sleep (time 9:58)
  • Track 5: Deep Relaxation (time 15:37)
  • Track 6: Calming Breath (time 20:16)

Subscribe and Listen!

MP3 downloads and free audio samples are available at iTunes and cdbaby.